• Connect with us:
  • on Facebook
  • on Instagram
  • on Twitter
  • Login
  • Next Training Dates

    Our next training dates are:

    Monday 14 January 2019
    Friday 18 January 2019
    Monday 21 January 2019
    Friday 25 January 2019
    Monday 28 January 2019
    Friday 01 February 2019
    Monday 04 February 2019
    Friday 08 February 2019
    Monday 11 February 2019
    Friday 15 March 2019
    Monday 18 March 2018
    Friday 22 March 2018

    Training is on Mondays and Fridays from 7.15pm to 9pm.

    Remember to book your place on our training page.